Cottonwood Title logo

Our team

Meet the people who make the magic happen every day.

Brett Jeanselme headshot, Cottonwood Title
Brett Jeanselme
Escrow Officer
brettj@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6429
Bruce Hancey headshot, Cottonwood Title
Bruce Hancey
Vice President
Commercial Title Officer
bhancey@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9561
Candice Porter headshot, Cottonwood Title
Candice Porter
Commercial Escrow Officer
cporter@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6428
Cort Ashton headshot, Cottonwood Title
Cort Ashton
Vice President of Escrow
Commercial Escrow Officer
cort@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6415
Darla Milovich headshot, Cottonwood Title
Darla Milovich
Vice President
Escrow Officer
darla@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6464
Dave Wright headshot, Cottonwood Title
Dave Wright
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
dave@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-683-4646
Derrick Kueser headshot, Cottonwood Title
Derrick Kueser
Escrow Officer
derrickk@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-655-5263
Dinnie Jensen headshot, Cottonwood Title
Dinnie Jensen
Escrow Officer
djensen@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9560
Doug Kueser headshot, Cottonwood Title
Doug Kueser
Escrow Officer
dougk@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-655-5265
Ellie Turnidge headshot, Cottonwood Title
Ellie Turnidge
Escrow Officer
ellie@cottonwoodtitle.com
435-215-0102
Emilie DeMarco headshot, Cottonwood Title
Emilie DeMarco
Escrow Officer
edemarco@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-655-5260
Erika Pratt headshot, Cottonwood Title
Erika Pratt Ramsay
Senior Underwriter
erika@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6423
Frank Ivory
President
frank@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6416
Jamie Hudson headshot, Cottonwood Title
Jamie Hudson
Escrow Officer
jhudson@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6440
Janene Gull headshot, Cottonwood Title
Janene Gull
Underwriter / Commercial Title Officer
janene@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6479
Janette Gull headshot, Cottonwood Title
Janette Gull
Underwriter / Commercial Title Officer
janette@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6480
Headshot: Jaren Thomas, Cottonwood Title
Jaren Thomas
Vice President, Chief Title Officer
Jaren@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6414
Jennifer Gibson headshot, Cottonwood Title
Jennifer Gibson
Escrow Officer
jgibson@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-499-5984
Jim Veale headshot, Cottonwood Title
Jim Veale
Vice President
Escrow Officer
jim@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6413
Headshot: Joey Stevens, Cottonwood Title
Joey Stevens
Commercial Title Officer
jstevens@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6418
Headshot: Jon McKinnon, Cottonwood Title
Jon McKinnon
Commercial Title Officer
Jon@cottonwodtitle.com
801-424-6410
Justin Hellstrom headshot, Cottonwood Title
Justin Hellstrom
Controller
jhellstrom@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6430
Kariann Leavitt headshot, Cottonwood Title
Kariann Leavitt
Escrow Officer
kleavitt@cottonwoodtitle.com
435-215-0104
Kenna Bertone, headshot, Cottonwood Title
Kenna Bertone
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
kenna@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6474
Kent Johnson headshot, Cottonwood Title
Kent Johnson
Escrow Officer
kjohnson@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6437
Kim Adams headshot, Cottonwood Title
Kim Adams
Escrow Officer
kim@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-407-6876
Krista Allred headshot, Cottonwood Title
Krista Allred
Escrow Officer
kallred@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-991-1312
Krista Crook headshot, Cottonwood Title
Krista Crook
Team Cort Manager
Escrow Officer
kcrook@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6427
Lara Mountford headshot, Cottonwood Title
Lara Mountford
Vice President
Escrow Officer
lara@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-499-5983
Lisa Kimmel headshot, Cottonwood Title
Lisa Kimmel
Escrow Officer
lkimmel@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9572
Meggi Ludlow headshot, Cottonwood Title
Meggi Ludlow
Escrow Officer
meggi@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6491
Melinda Anderson headshot, Cottonwood Title
Melinda Andersen
Escrow Officer
mandersen@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-991-1323
Melynda Airmet headshot, Cottonwood Title
Melynda Airmet
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
mairmet@cottonwoodtitle.com
435-215-0101
Melyssa Lindsay headshot, Cottonwood Title
Melyssa Lindsay
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
mlindsay@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-407-6874
Michael Chabries headshot, Cottonwood Title
Michael Chabries
Commercial Escrow Officer
michael@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6435
Naomi Carpenter
Escrow Officer
ncarpenter@cottonwoodtitle.com
435-215-0107
Pearl Carlson
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
pearl@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6470
Robin Dyer headshot, Cottonwood Title
Robin Dyer
Escrow Officer
rdyer@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9557
Roger Gardiner headshot, Cottonwood Title
Roger Gardiner
Vice President of Operations
roger@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6455
Ryan Chatwin headshot, Cottonwood Title
Ryan Chatwin
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
rchatwin@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-407-6870
Sarah Wade headshot, Cottonwood Title
Sarah Wade
Assistant General Counsel
swade@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6425
Steve Strong headshot, Cottonwood Title
Steve Strong
General Counsel
sstrong@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6466
Headshot: Thelissa Plyer, Cottonwood Title
Thelissa Plyer
Commercial Title Officer
tplyer@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-991-1314
Tom Harper headshot, Cottonwood Title
Tom Harper
Director of Commercial and Government Relations
tharper@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-654-1739
Wende Harris headshot, Cottonwood Title
Wende Harris
Vice President
Escrow Officer
wharris@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9562
Dave Wright headshot, Cottonwood Title
Dave Wright
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
dave@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-683-4646
Kenna Bertone, headshot, Cottonwood Title
Kenna Bertone
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
kenna@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6474
Lara Mountford headshot, Cottonwood Title
Lara Mountford
Vice President
Escrow Officer
lara@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-499-5983
Melynda Airmet headshot, Cottonwood Title
Melynda Airmet
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
mairmet@cottonwoodtitle.com
435-215-0101
Melyssa Lindsay headshot, Cottonwood Title
Melyssa Lindsay
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
mlindsay@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-407-6874
Pearl Carlson
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
pearl@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6470
Ryan Chatwin headshot, Cottonwood Title
Ryan Chatwin
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
rchatwin@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-407-6870
Bruce Hancey headshot, Cottonwood Title
Bruce Hancey
Vice President
Commercial Title Officer
bhancey@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9561
Candice Porter headshot, Cottonwood Title
Candice Porter
Commercial Escrow Officer
cporter@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6428
Cort Ashton headshot, Cottonwood Title
Cort Ashton
Vice President of Escrow
Commercial Escrow Officer
cort@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6415
Darla Milovich headshot, Cottonwood Title
Darla Milovich
Vice President
Escrow Officer
darla@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6464
Erika Pratt headshot, Cottonwood Title
Erika Pratt Ramsay
Senior Underwriter
erika@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6423
Janene Gull headshot, Cottonwood Title
Janene Gull
Underwriter / Commercial Title Officer
janene@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6479
Janette Gull headshot, Cottonwood Title
Janette Gull
Underwriter / Commercial Title Officer
janette@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6480
Headshot: Jaren Thomas, Cottonwood Title
Jaren Thomas
Vice President, Chief Title Officer
Jaren@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6414
Jim Veale headshot, Cottonwood Title
Jim Veale
Vice President
Escrow Officer
jim@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6413
Headshot: Joey Stevens, Cottonwood Title
Joey Stevens
Commercial Title Officer
jstevens@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6418
Headshot: Jon McKinnon, Cottonwood Title
Jon McKinnon
Commercial Title Officer
Jon@cottonwodtitle.com
801-424-6410
Krista Allred headshot, Cottonwood Title
Krista Allred
Escrow Officer
kallred@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-991-1312
Krista Crook headshot, Cottonwood Title
Krista Crook
Team Cort Manager
Escrow Officer
kcrook@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6427
Lara Mountford headshot, Cottonwood Title
Lara Mountford
Vice President
Escrow Officer
lara@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-499-5983
Meggi Ludlow headshot, Cottonwood Title
Meggi Ludlow
Escrow Officer
meggi@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6491
Michael Chabries headshot, Cottonwood Title
Michael Chabries
Commercial Escrow Officer
michael@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6435
Sarah Wade headshot, Cottonwood Title
Sarah Wade
Assistant General Counsel
swade@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6425
Steve Strong headshot, Cottonwood Title
Steve Strong
General Counsel
sstrong@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6466
Headshot: Thelissa Plyer, Cottonwood Title
Thelissa Plyer
Commercial Title Officer
tplyer@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-991-1314
Tom Harper headshot, Cottonwood Title
Tom Harper
Director of Commercial and Government Relations
tharper@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-654-1739
Wende Harris headshot, Cottonwood Title
Wende Harris
Vice President
Escrow Officer
wharris@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9562
Brett Jeanselme headshot, Cottonwood Title
Brett Jeanselme
Escrow Officer
brettj@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6429
Candice Porter headshot, Cottonwood Title
Candice Porter
Commercial Escrow Officer
cporter@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6428
Cort Ashton headshot, Cottonwood Title
Cort Ashton
Vice President of Escrow
Commercial Escrow Officer
cort@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6415
Darla Milovich headshot, Cottonwood Title
Darla Milovich
Vice President
Escrow Officer
darla@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6464
Dave Wright headshot, Cottonwood Title
Dave Wright
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
dave@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-683-4646
Derrick Kueser headshot, Cottonwood Title
Derrick Kueser
Escrow Officer
derrickk@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-655-5263
Dinnie Jensen headshot, Cottonwood Title
Dinnie Jensen
Escrow Officer
djensen@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9560
Doug Kueser headshot, Cottonwood Title
Doug Kueser
Escrow Officer
dougk@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-655-5265
Ellie Turnidge headshot, Cottonwood Title
Ellie Turnidge
Escrow Officer
ellie@cottonwoodtitle.com
435-215-0102
Emilie DeMarco headshot, Cottonwood Title
Emilie DeMarco
Escrow Officer
edemarco@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-655-5260
Jamie Hudson headshot, Cottonwood Title
Jamie Hudson
Escrow Officer
jhudson@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6440
Jennifer Gibson headshot, Cottonwood Title
Jennifer Gibson
Escrow Officer
jgibson@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-499-5984
Jim Veale headshot, Cottonwood Title
Jim Veale
Vice President
Escrow Officer
jim@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6413
Kariann Leavitt headshot, Cottonwood Title
Kariann Leavitt
Escrow Officer
kleavitt@cottonwoodtitle.com
435-215-0104
Kenna Bertone, headshot, Cottonwood Title
Kenna Bertone
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
kenna@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6474
Kent Johnson headshot, Cottonwood Title
Kent Johnson
Escrow Officer
kjohnson@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6437
Kim Adams headshot, Cottonwood Title
Kim Adams
Escrow Officer
kim@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-407-6876
Krista Allred headshot, Cottonwood Title
Krista Allred
Escrow Officer
kallred@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-991-1312
Krista Crook headshot, Cottonwood Title
Krista Crook
Team Cort Manager
Escrow Officer
kcrook@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6427
Lara Mountford headshot, Cottonwood Title
Lara Mountford
Vice President
Escrow Officer
lara@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-499-5983
Lisa Kimmel headshot, Cottonwood Title
Lisa Kimmel
Escrow Officer
lkimmel@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9572
Meggi Ludlow headshot, Cottonwood Title
Meggi Ludlow
Escrow Officer
meggi@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6491
Melinda Anderson headshot, Cottonwood Title
Melinda Andersen
Escrow Officer
mandersen@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-991-1323
Melynda Airmet headshot, Cottonwood Title
Melynda Airmet
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
mairmet@cottonwoodtitle.com
435-215-0101
Melyssa Lindsay headshot, Cottonwood Title
Melyssa Lindsay
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
mlindsay@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-407-6874
Michael Chabries headshot, Cottonwood Title
Michael Chabries
Commercial Escrow Officer
michael@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6435
Naomi Carpenter
Escrow Officer
ncarpenter@cottonwoodtitle.com
435-215-0107
Pearl Carlson
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
pearl@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6470
Robin Dyer headshot, Cottonwood Title
Robin Dyer
Escrow Officer
rdyer@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9557
Ryan Chatwin headshot, Cottonwood Title
Ryan Chatwin
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer
rchatwin@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-407-6870
Wende Harris headshot, Cottonwood Title
Wende Harris
Vice President
Escrow Officer
wharris@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-327-9562
Sarah Wade headshot, Cottonwood Title
Sarah Wade
Assistant General Counsel
swade@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6425
Steve Strong headshot, Cottonwood Title
Steve Strong
General Counsel
sstrong@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6466

Leadership

Frank Ivory
President
frank@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6416
Roger Gardiner headshot, Cottonwood Title
Roger Gardiner
Vice President of Operations
roger@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6455
Cort Ashton headshot, Cottonwood Title
Cort Ashton
Vice President of Escrow
Commercial Escrow Officer
cort@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6415
Darla Milovich headshot, Cottonwood Title
Darla Milovich
Vice President
Escrow Officer
darla@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6464
Lara Mountford headshot, Cottonwood Title
Lara Mountford
Vice President
Escrow Officer
lara@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-499-5983
Steve Strong headshot, Cottonwood Title
Steve Strong
General Counsel
sstrong@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6466
Sarah Wade headshot, Cottonwood Title
Sarah Wade
Assistant General Counsel
swade@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6425
Justin Hellstrom headshot, Cottonwood Title
Justin Hellstrom
Controller
jhellstrom@cottonwoodtitle.com
801-424-6430